Present Office Bearers

Season 2023-2024

Our Board of Management for the current year is:

Our board members can all be contacted by email – just click on the title in the table below

Chairman Eddie Wilson
Vice Chairman Brian Monaghan
Administration Officer Zelda Hodgson
Treasurer Helen Adair
Bowls Chair John Rich
Services Chair David Bond
Membership Chair Cheryl Dawson
Funding Chair Sean Young
Facilities Chair John Horwood